List of Committees and Current Representatives

  • IFLA Units

Representative: Te Paea Paringatai (Chair, Division G, IFLA Professional Council)

  • IFLA Indigenous Matters Section

Representative: Jacinta Beckwith and Cellia Joe-Olsen (Standing Committee Members)
Confirmed: August 2020

  • ILS Advisory Group OPNZ

Representative: Cellia Joe-Olsen
Appointed: 2016

  • Ngā Ūpoko Tukutuku Governance Group

Representative: Cellia Joe-Olsen
Appointed: 2018

  • Te Whakakaokao, Ngā Ūpoko Tukutuku

Representatives: Rukuwai Jury and Raewyn Paewai


We do not have capacity to represent on the following committees, and thank the members who represented us.

  • LIANZA Professional Registration Board

Representative: Position Vacant (Anahera Morehu – interim)
Appointed: 2016

  • UNESCO Memory of the World

Representative: Polly Martin
Appointed: 2015