Te Rōpū Whakahau
PO Box 5409
Wellington 6140, Aotearoa New Zealand
Bank Account: ANZ,  06-0577-0086056-00
Email: trw@trw.org.nz

Website: www.trw.org.nz

We have a general listserve available to anyone who works in or has an interest in library and information issues. 
To join send an email to: trw@trw.org.nz
To leave, send an email (from your subscribed address) to: trw@trw.org.nz
Listserve Etiquette
The trw-general listserve may be used for the following correspondence:

  • Sharing of ideas regarding Māori services
  • Update of new Māori staff in libraries and information management
  • Scholarships available
  • Conferences, seminars and meetings relevant to Te Rōpū Whakahau
  • Reports from those who have attended conferences, seminars or meetings
  • Notification of tangihanga
  • Recognition and rewards e.g. birthdays, weddings, graduations, scholarship recipients etc
  • Library initiatives that encourage Māori in the information industry
  • Regional kōrero or pānui
  • New members’ profiles

Abusive, sexist and racist language on the listserve will not be tolerated.  Ngā Kaiwhakahau reserves the right to expel anyone who does not adhere to this rule. Te Rōpū Whakahau reserves the right to assess, abridge or decline to post any item submitted
If individuals, groups or organisations wish to make postings on the listserve email:

General list serve: trw-general@trw.org.nz

Ngā Kaiwhakahau (National Council of Te Rōpū Whakahau)

Tumuaki | President Te Upoko o Te Ika | Tumuaki Tuakana
Carla Jeffrey

Te Tai Hauāuru

 Cellia Joe-Olsen
E: tumuaki@trw.org.nz E: Cellia.Joe-Olsen@dia.govt.nz
  Te Hikuroa Kaiāwhina | Secretary
Anahera Morehu Francis Leaf

Te Hikuroa 

E: mataurangamaori@trw.org.nz E: kaiawhina@trw.org.nz
  Kaitaiki Pūtea | Treasurer
Manuhiri Huatahi

Te Hikuroa 

E: kaitiakiputea@trw.org.nz
IMG_4056 Te Hikuroa
Jacqueline Snee
E: jsnee@aucklandmuseum.com