Site icon Te Rōpū Whakahau

Representation on External Committees

List of Committees and Current Representatives

Representative: Te Paea Paringatai (Chair, Division G, IFLA Professional Council)

Representative: Jacinta Beckwith and Cellia Joe-Olsen (Standing Committee Members)
Confirmed: August 2020

Representative: Cellia Joe-Olsen
Appointed: 2016

Representative: Cellia Joe-Olsen
Appointed: 2018

Representatives: Rukuwai Jury and Raewyn Paewai


We do not have capacity to represent on the following committees, and thank the members who represented us.

Representative: Position Vacant (Anahera Morehu – interim)
Appointed: 2016

Representative: Polly Martin
Appointed: 2015

Exit mobile version